Sandy at commissioing.jpg

Rev Sandy Johnson

Senior Pastor, Nominations Chairwoman

Vern Butler

Chairman of the Church Council

vern butler.png

Marilee Taber

Assistant Chairman, Church Council, Lay Member back up to Annual Conference, Mission & Outreach Chairwoman

Cindy Carter

Lay Leader

Cindy Schobel.jpg
charalotte Crawford.jpg

Charlotte Crawford

Lay Leader

Nina Conrad

Lay Member to Annual Conference

Dottie Poczulp.jpg

Dottie Poczulp

Staff Parish Relations Chairwoman

Bonnie Smith

Finance Chairman

Bonnie Smith.png

Wes Ambriole

Chairman of Trustees

Subscribe Form

(520) 282-4085

Physical Address:
71 E Sahuarita Rd, Sahuarita, AZ 85629
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1549; Sahuarita, AZ  85629

  • Facebook

©2020 by Santa Cruz Valley United Methodist Church.